Skip to main content

About Us

Working from three cities—Cleveland, Pittsburgh, and Cincinnati—our Cleveland Fed community development team of economists, policy analysts, and outreach specialists upholds the Bank’s mission of promoting stable, sustainable communities and fair and impartial access to credit while fulfilling our function’s mission of promoting the economic resilience and mobility of low- and moderate-income (LMI) and underserved individuals and communities.

We serve the community by conducting applied research and analyzing data and trends; sharing findings and policy implications through publications and webinars, in face-to-face meetings, and at conferences; and convening meetings that bring together key players in community and economic development. Through both quantitative and qualitative research, we strive to provide credible, evidence-based support and solutions for our constituents.

Meet the Team

Emily Garr Pacetti
Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
216.579.2368
emily.pacetti@clev.frb.org
Mary Helen Petrus
Assistant Vice President
216.579.2443
mary.h.petrus@clev.frb.org
Layisha Bailey
Community Development Analyst
216.579.2805
layisha.bailey@clev.frb.org
Kyle D. Fee
Senior Policy Analyst
216.579.2029
kyle.d.fee@clev.frb.org
Matt Klesta
Senior Community Development Analyst
216.579.3166
matthew.klesta@clev.frb.org
Hal Martin
Policy Economist
216.774.2526
hal.martin@clev.frb.org
Lisa Nelson
Community Development Research Manager
216.579.2903
lisa.a.nelson@clev.frb.org
Zoe Slater
Outreach Coordinator
216.774.2599
Zoe.Slater@clev.frb.org
Ann Marie Wiersch
Senior Policy Analyst
216.579.2423
annmarie.wiersch@clev.frb.org

Regional Outreach

Bonnie S. Blankenship
Regional Outreach Manager
Region: Southern Ohio and eastern Kentucky
513.455.4281
bonnie.s.blankenship@clev.frb.org
Treye Johnson
Regional Outreach Manager
Region: Northeast, Northwest, and Central Ohio
216.579.2227
Treye.Johnson@clev.frb.org
Drew Pack
Regional Outreach Manager
Region: Western Pennsylvania and northern West Virginia panhandle
412.261.7801
drew.pack@clev.frb.org