Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council

As of 2/01/2022

Chuck Sulerzyski

Chair and Fourth District CDIAC Representative

President and Chief Executive Officer

Peoples Bancorp

Marietta, Ohio

Melissa Ashley

President and Chief Executive Officer Corporate One Federal Credit Union Columbus, Ohio

Marlene K. Barkheimer

President and Chief Executive Officer Farmers State Bank West Salem, Ohio

Keith Borders

Vice President
Union Savings Bank and Guardian Savings Bank
Cincinnati, Ohio

Robert "Bob" Burrow

President & Chief Executive Officer Bayer Heritage Federal Credit Union Proctor, West Virginia

Jean R. Hale

Chair, President, and Chief Executive Officer Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Pikeville, Kentucky

Leisha Maynard

President and Chief Executive Officer Citizens Bank of Kentucky Paintsville, Kentucky

Bradley P. Murtiff

President and Chief Executive Officer First Federal Community Bank of Bucyrus Bucyrus, Ohio

Genevieve Oduor

Vice President S&T Bank Indiana, Pennsylvania

Nicole Zesiger

President
The First National Bank of Dennison
Dennison, Ohio