The Federal Reserve System is responsible for formulating and implementing U.S. monetary policy. It also supervises banks and bank holding companies, and provides financial services to depository institutions and the federal government.

The Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland is one of twelve regional Reserve Banks in the United States that, together with the Board of Governors in Washington, D.C., comprise the Federal Reserve System.

The Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland, including its branch offices in Cincinnati and Pittsburgh and its check processing center in Columbus, serves the Fourth Federal Reserve District. The Fourth District includes Ohio, western Pennsylvania, the northern panhandle of West Virginia, and eastern Kentucky.

It is the policy of the Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland to provide equal employment opportunities for qualified persons regardless of race, creed, color, national origin, age, gender, or disability.

1455 East 6th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 579-2000

150 East 4th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 721-4787

717 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 261-7800

965 Kingsmill Parkway
Columbus, OH 43229
(614) 846-7494

| Home | Corporate Communications | Community Reinvestment |