Statistics and Analysis

The Statistics and Analysis department is responsible for the Financial Reporting and Data collected by the Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland.

Department Toll Free Line 1-800-543-3486

Statistics and Analysis

Mandy Cavell Gordon Manager 216.579.2075 Mandy.A.Cavell.Gordon@clev.frb.org
Michele Fields Manager 216.579.2088 Michele.D.Fields@clev.frb.org
Deeann Beatty Manager 216.579.2307 Deeann.E.Beatty@clev.frb.org
Jennifer Bray Senior Financial Analyst 216.579.2175 Jennifer.N.Bray@clev.frb.org
David Ede Financial Analyst II 216.579.2156 David.J.Ede@clev.frb.org
Cierra Freeman Financial Analyst I 216.579.2065 Cierra.R.Freeman@clev.frb.org
Kristina Gates Financial Analyst II 216.579.2266 Kristina.C.Gates@clev.frb.org
Rochelle Hallisy Coordinator 216.579.2235 Rochelle.D.Hallisy@clev.frb.org
Ainslee Johnson Financial Analyst II 216.774.2731 Ainslee.S.Johnson@clev.frb.org
Scott LaBounty Financial Analyst I 216.774.2676 Scott.LaBounty@clev.frb.org
Timothy Latham Financial Analyst II 216.579.2880 Timothy.J.Latham@clev.frb.org
Beth Mowry Coordinator 216.579.3059 Beth.Mowry@clev.frb.org
Rich Nabring Senior Financial Analyst 216.579.2157 Richard.L.Nabring@clev.frb.org
Billie Owens Business Specialist 216.579.2083 Billie.J.Owens@clev.frb.org
Anthony Randle Financial Analyst II 216.774.2697 Anthony.M.Randle@clev.frb.org
Preston Raymond Financial Analyst II 216.579.2863 Preston.L.Raymond@clev.frb.org
Brandon Ritchie Financial Analyst I 216.774.2762 Brandon.R.Ritchie@clev.frb.org
Robert Rudary Financial Analyst II 216.774.2741 Robert.J.Rudary@clev.frb.org
Yzan Sadeq Senior Financial Analyst 216.774.2726 Yzan.X.Sadeq@clev.frb.org
Christina Sanchez Financial Analyst II 216.579.3180 Christina.Sanchez@clev.frb.org
Ronald Staley Senior Financial Analyst 216.579.3076 Ronald.W.Staley@clev.frb.org
Andrea Walko Coordinator 216.774.2644 Andrea.E.Walko@clev.frb.org
Teresa White Financial Analyst II 216.579.2062 Teresa.M.White@clev.frb.org